We Will Rock 2!

Welcome to Mrs. Lang's classroom!

Some Things We Need

November23

I’ve been planning and preparing for the Christmas season and need a few things from each child:

• one wooden clementine box

• 3 toilet paper rolls

• travel mug for hot drinks (please label with their name)

Let me explain! I always make a nativity scene with my students and the wooden box is for the stable, the toilet paper rolls for Mary, Joseph and Jesus.

I also have Christmas Around the World where we “fly” to a few different countries to find out how they celebrate the season. They usually serve a hot drink on the “plane” therefore each student needs a travel mug with a lid.

Thank you!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar