We Will Rock 2!

Welcome to Mrs. Lang's classroom!

It’s Going To Be A Scorcher!

June17

Had trouble sleeping because my evening was busy last night and I completely forgot that I told the kids I would send out a final message about our trip! So here I am at 6:07 am!

• there’s plenty of room on the bus for all our volunteers, please meet us at the front door at 9

• dress for the weather

• sandals are fine, except for the pond study, I’ve never been there when the pond has not been muddy, could be dry in light of the weather, better to be prepared, I’ll leave that up to you

• water bottles, hats and sunscreen very important

Should be a great day! Looking forward to it!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar